COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE January 12, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Alexander Sher, Chair, Physics	Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media
Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies	Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences
Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics	Judith Habicht Mauche, ex officio, Anthropology
Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering	

<u>Agenda</u>		<u>Target Time</u>
1.	Consultation – CP/EVC	10:00
2.	Post-Consultation Discussion	11:00
3.	Divisional Review – Faculty Salary Equity Review Policy	11:10